Contact us

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please let us know your name.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input/Please use + and Numbers Only
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please write a subject for your message.


Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

OUS is a trusted Academy by
The World's Leading Media:

Heri Haber - Turkish Newspaper

Heri Haber İnternet Gazetesi - Heri Haber Newspaper (translated to English, click here to read in Turkish)

They are chosen the most successful Turkish Enterprise abroad

The survey 'stars of the year' that Ekovitrin organizes every year has ended. 

The 16th traditional survey: 'stars of the year' that was done this year resulted with a
record participation of 463150 votes. The big survey that started on the 1st of February ended the 25th of April. Ekovitrin readers used their votes by filling the survey form in the survey website: www.ekovitrin.com. There has been participation to the survey from the United States up to China and from every corner of the world. With the survey that lasted 3 months, the 'stars of the year' are chosen.

The survey: 'stars of the year' has the specificity to be the largest survey which received participation and the opinion of the public in accordance with the vote number and the geographical area.

The awards for the stars of the year will be presented to institutions in June with a wonderful ceremony in Istanbul.

The traditional award is seen as to be the Oscar of the economic, business and political world.

Here are the names that are chosen the star of the year:

The university of the year in Switzerland: OUS Royal Academy of Economics and Technology in Switzerland Switzerland
The minister of the year: Ahmet Arslan- Minister of Transportation, Sea and Communication.
The businessman of the year: Emin Taha- Board President of Taha Companies Group
The businesswoman of the year: Zeynep Bodur Okyay- Board President of Kale Group
The industrialist of the year: Zeki konukoglu- Board President of Sanko Holding
The CEO of the year: Yusuf Akcayoglu- IGA Airport Construction CEO
The entrepreneur of the year: Erden Timur- President of Nef Executive Management
The company of the year: Artas Construction
The most successful Turkish enterprise abroad: BAKTAT/ Europe
The foreign enterprise of the year in Turkey: Vodafone Turkey
The brand of the year: Opet
The exporter of the year: Vestel
The bank of the year: Halbank
The participation bank of the year: Ziraat participation bank
The innovation project of the year: Fine Pearl sery- Karaca
The professional association of the year: Müsiad
The university of the year: Aydin University
The logistic enterprise of the year: Horoz logistic
The medical establishment of the year: Acibadem Health Group
The forex enterprise of the year: GCM Trading
The energy enterprise of the year: Calik Energy
The company of the year in Europe: Zigavus Pharma
The businessman of the year in Europe: Turgut Torunogullari- Board President of Edelstall
The education investor of the year: Umit Kalko- The establisher of Mektebim Schools
The quality award for international education: Mehmet Gultekin- Board President of Horoz Education Group
The honour award in the business world: Ibrahim Cecen- Board member of Ic Holding
The honour award in the business world: Erdogan Erdem Egedemir- Board President
The social responsibility award: SBK Holding
The most successful Turkish enterprise in Asia: Polimeks
The honour award in the business world in Europe: Kemal Degirmenci- TDU Founding President
The most successful businessman in France: Kadri Kalay-Board President of Kalay Holding

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.